A A+ A- Facebook Twitter
Skip to main content

Ms. Archana Agrawal


Ms. Archana Agrawal

Joint Secretary

(Hydro matters including CPSUs, namely, National Hydoelectric Power Corporation (NHPC), Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited (SJVNL), North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited (NEEPCO), Tehri Hydro Development Corporation (THDC), Environment Management for Hydro Projects; and Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB)

Date of Birth 10-09-1966
Cadre I.A.S. (UP : 1990)
Address (Office) Shram Shakti Bhawan,Rafi Marg, New Delhi-1.
Address (Resi.) --
Telephone (Office) +91-011-23714009(O)
Telephone (Resi.) --(R)
Fax No. (Office) --(O)
E-mail archana[dot]a[at]gov[dot]in