Related Links
Intranet links
Mail Server
Central Electricity Authority
National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC)
National Hydroelectric Power Corporation (NHPC)
Rural Electrification Corporation (REC)
North Eastern Electric Power Corporation (NEEPCO)
Power Finance Corporation (PFC)
Power Grid Corporation of India (POWER GRID)
Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam Ltd.(SJVN)
Central Power Research Institute (CPRI)
National Power Training Institute (NPTI)
Damodar Valley Corporation (DVC)
Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE)
Bhakra Beas Management Board(BBMB)

India : Central Government Bodies

Central Pollution Control Board

Department of Chemicals & Petrochemicals (Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers)

Department of Coal (Ministry of Coal & Mines)

Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Ltd.

Ministry of Environment & Forests

Ministry of Non-Conventional Energy Sources

Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas

The Planning Commission

India : Electricity Regulatory Commissions

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission

Assam Electricity Regulatory Commission

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission

Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission (GERC)

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission

Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission

Madhaya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission

Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission

Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission

Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission

India: Power Distribution and Transmission

Andhra Pradesh
Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh
Eastern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd.
Central Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd.
Southern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd.
Northern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd.

Bihar State Electricity Board

Chhatisgarh State Electricity Board
BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd.
BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.
North Delhi Power Ltd.

Gujarat Electricity Board

Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam

Himachal Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board

Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Ltd.,
Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (BESCOM)
Hubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (HESCOM)
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (GESCOM)

Kerala State Electricity Board

Madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Limited
M.P. Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co.
M.P.Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co.
M.P.Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co.

Maharashtra State Electricity Board

Meghalaya State Electricity Board

Orissa State Electricity Board
Central Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd.
North Eastern Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd.
Western Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd.
Southern Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd.

Punjab State Electricity Board

Rajasthan State Electricity Board
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.

Tamil Nadu
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board

Uttar Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd.
Kanpur Electric Supply Company Ltd.

West Bengal
West Bengal State Electricity Board