Photo Gallery/
Major Events

The Union Power Minister, Shri Sushilkumar Shinde, the Minister of State of Power, Shri Bharatsinh Solanki and the Secretary, Power, Shri H.S. Brahma witnessing the signing ceremony of MoU between NTPC Limited and Organising Committee Commonwealth Games 2010 Delhi. The President of the Indian Olympic Association and Chairman of Organising Committee, Commonwealth Games 2010 Delhi, Shri Suresh Kalmadi and Shri R.S. Sharma, CMD, NTPC exchanging the signed documents, in New Delhi on December 10, 2009.